MTC is run by volunteers. Your help is welcome. Contact any member of the Executive with your ideas to improve our Club.

2020 MTC Executive
(Acclaimed @ the October 26, 2019 AGM)

Past President Tracy Morgan
President Susan Kitamura
Vice-President Anjali Pagay
Secretary Divya Kala
Treasurer VACANT  
Director, Adult Programs Dave Fairfax
Director, Facilities Avishek Pal
Director, Social Programs Ann Santos
Director, Memberships VACANT  
Director, Junior Programs Abegail Cabio
Director, Public Relations Gihan Perera
Director, Assistant Junior Programs Jana Llorin