MTC is run by volunteers. Your help is welcome. Contact any member of the Executive with your ideas to improve our Club.

2020 MTC Executive
(Acclaimed @ the October 26, 2019 AGM)

Past President Tracy Morgan past-president@miltontennis.com
President Susan Kitamura president@miltontennis.com
Vice-President Anjali Pagay vice-president@miltontennis.com
Secretary Divya Kala secretary@miltontennis.com
Treasurer VACANT  
Director, Adult Programs Dave Fairfax adult-programs@miltontennis.com
Director, Facilities Avishek Pal facilities@miltontennis.com
Director, Social Programs Ann Santos social@miltontennis.com
Director, Memberships VACANT  
Director, Junior Programs Abegail Cabio junior-programs@miltontennis.com
Director, Public Relations Gihan Perera pr@miltontennis.com
Director, Assistant Junior Programs Jana Llorin asst-junior-programs@miltontennis.com