MTC is run by volunteers. Your help is welcome. Contact any member of the Executive with your ideas to improve our Club.

2020/2021 MTC Executive
(Acclaimed @ the December 5, 2020 AGM)

Past PresidentVACANT
PresidentSusan Kitamurapresident@miltontennis.com
Vice-PresidentAnjali Pagayvice-president@miltontennis.com
SecretaryDoris Trevisanisecretary@miltontennis.com
TreasurerAnn Santostreasurer@miltontennis.com
Director, Adult ProgramsDave Fairfaxadult-programs@miltontennis.com
Director, FacilitiesTeodor Glinnyfacilities@miltontennis.com
Director, Social ProgramsKim Robinsonsocial@miltontennis.com
Director, MembershipsDivya Kalamembership@miltontennis.com
Director, Junior ProgramsAbegail Cabiojunior-programs@miltontennis.com
Director, Public RelationsGihan Pererapr@miltontennis.com
Director, Assistant Junior ProgramsJosh Llorinasst-junior-programs@miltontennis.com