

2020 Annual General Meeting

Saturday, December 5th 2020 9:30am-11:00am Via Video Conferencing

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Adoption of the Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 3. Business Arising out of the Minutes
- 4. Treasurer's Report
- 5. Business Arising out of the Treasurer's Report
- 6. Reports of Officers or Committees
- 7. New Business
- 8. Nominations and Election of Officers
- 9. Adjournment

Adult and Senior members (including adults in a Family Membership) and Junior members 16 years of age holding an Adult Membership (all in good standing as of ten (10) days prior to a Membership Meeting) are entitled to one (1) vote. A quorum at an AGM or other Membership Meeting shall consist of ten per cent (10%) of the sum of member households, or 25 people, whichever is less (including proxies). Only one proxy is allowed per member in attendance at an AGM or other Membership Meeting.

Executive Team Members

<u>Position</u>	<u>2020</u>	<u>2021</u>
Past President	Tracy Morgan	
President	Susan Kitamura	Susan Kitamura
Vice President	Anjali Pagay	Anjali Pagay
Treasurer	Vacant	Ann Santos
Secretary	Divya Kala	Doris Trevisani
Membership	Vacant	Divya Kala
Adult Director	Dave Fairfax	Dave Fairfax
Junior Director	Abigail Cabio	Abigail Cabio
Facilities Director	Avishek Pal	Teodor Glinnyi
Social Director	Ann Santos	Kim Robinson
Public Relations Director	Gihan Perera	Gihan Perera
Assistant Junior Director	Jana Llorin	Josh Llorin