Club

PhoneEmailStreet AddressMailing Address
905-875-9911
(May-September)
contact-mtc@miltontennis.com800 Santa Maria Boulevard
Milton, ON
L9T 6W2
P.O. Box 30031 Hawthorne
Milton, ON
L9T 0L8

Staff

PositionEmail
Club Manager – Matt Floodclub-manager@miltontennis.com

Teaching Professionals

ACE Tennis operates Milton Tennis Club camps, clinics and lessons.

NameEmail
ACE Junior and Adult Programs Registration – Anca Lamarcheanca@acetennis.ca
Kyrylo Tabunshchyk – Director | Head Tennis Professionalkyrylo@acetennis.ca
Brandon Alguire – Tennis Professional (High Performance)brandon@acetennis.ca
Mike Donski – Tennis Professional (Juniors)mikedonski@acetennis.ca
Mihai Mocanu – Tennis Professional (Adults)mihai@acetennis.ca
Margarita Busenko – Camp Director (STW camp)margaretbusenko@gmail.com
Alice Ovcharova – Assistant Tennis Professionalsaliceovcha@gmail.com
Nick Pavlov – Assistant Tennis Professionalsnickpavlov2003@gmail.com
Ines Milosevic – Hitting Partnerinesmilosevicc@gmail.com

Website

Email
web@miltontennis.com